it has to be a sign, right?

03Apr12

So back when my doctor only suspected a labral tear, he sent me for an x-ray, and lo and behold, at the entrance to the building is a small sculpture garden containing none other than a Beyonce the big metal chicken.

My apologies for the not great photo, but the entrance to the building is very busy, and I'm trying to be covert about taking a photo of a big metal chicken.

My PT is in the same building. Don’t you want to go to PT now, too?

One Response to “it has to be a sign, right?”

  1. 1 Jen

    I guess it would be wrong to go steal that chicken, right?


Leave a Reply

